Baker McKenzie's Kyiv office has the pleasure to invite you to join our Webinar on the new Law of Ukraine On Limited and Additional Liability Companies which becomes effective on 17 June 2018. Our legal alert and infographics summarizing the new law can be found by following this link.

The webinar will highlight the major developments of the new Law on LLCs and reveal the new opportunities it brings to your business in Ukraine.

In particular, we will cover the following topics:

novelties in corporate governance, including new rules on holding participants meetings and increased liability of corporate officers;

new transfer of participatory interest provisions;

changes in charter capital formation;

restrictions to dividends payment; and

new rules for concluding significant and interested party transactions.

This webinar is available on two broadcasts covering multiple time zones on 15 May 2018 and 17 May 2018.

Register now by clicking the "REGISTER" button to receive the dial-in information and presentation materials. Please note that due to the limited capacity of the webinar your registration is subject to our confirmation.

Dial-in information will be sent to the registered participants ahead of the webinar.
We look forward to your participation!

Kind regards,
Baker McKenzie Team
 

 

 

About this event

Date
15 May 2018
Time
10 am New York/3pm London/4pm Paris/5pm Kyiv

Date
17 May 2018
Time
10 am Kyiv/11am Abu Dhabi/ 12:30pm Mumbai/ 3pm Hong Kong
 

 

 

REGISTER