President Barack Obama today announced the designation of a Presidential Delegation to attend the Commemoration of the 75th Anniversary of the Babyn Yar Massacre on September 29, 2016 in Kyiv, Ukraine.

The Honorable Penny Pritzker, Secretary of Commerce, will lead the delegation.

Members of the Presidential Delegation

The Honorable Marie Yovanovitch, U.S. Ambassador to Ukraine, Department of State

The Honorable Charles Kupchan, Special Assistant to the President and Senior Director for European Affairs, National Security Council

Mr. Tom Bernstein, Chairman, U.S. Holocaust Memorial Council

Rabbi Yehiel Poupko, Jewish Federation of Metropolitan Chicago